ThunderCats Roar seasons:

S1 x E6
S1 x E5
S1 x E4
S1 x E3
S1 x E2
S1 x E1
ThunderCats Roar

ThunderCats Roar

Not Rated
Staying true to the premise of the original series: Lion-O and the ThunderCats — Tygra, Panthro, Cheetara, Wilykat and Wilykit — barely escape the sudden destruction of their home world, Thundera, only to crash land on the mysterious and exotic planet of Third Earth. Lion-O, the newly appointed Lord of the ThunderCats, attempts to lead the team as they make this planet their new home. A bizarre host of creatures and villains stand in their way, including the evil Mumm-Ra, Third Earth’s wicked ruler who will let nothing, including the ThunderCats, stop his tyrannical reign over the planet.

Genres: Action Animation Comedy


Directors: Marly Halpern-Graser, Victor Courtright

Country: US

Episode: TV-Y7

Duration: 11 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2020

IMDb: 7.3

Content: TV-Y7