The Adventures of Black Beauty seasons:

S2 x E26
S2 x E25
S2 x E24
S2 x E23
S2 x E22
S2 x E21
S2 x E20
S2 x E19
S2 x E18
S2 x E17
S2 x E16
S2 x E15
S2 x E14
S2 x E13
S2 x E12
S2 x E11
S2 x E10
S2 x E9
S2 x E8
S2 x E7
S2 x E6
S2 x E5
S2 x E4
S2 x E3
S2 x E2
S2 x E1
S1 x E22
S1 x E3
Black Beauty lives in the early 20th century in England. This series is about his adventures and how he found "his" family - the doctor's family Gordon. Vicky Gordon becomes his best friend but the rest of the family loves him, too. This great black stallion often helps to save lives. Beauty is brave and sensible but in the other way a normal horse.

Genres: Action Adventure Family





Duration: min

Quality: DVD


IMDb: 4.7