Sweet Magnolias seasons:

S1 x E10
S1 x E9
S1 x E8
S1 x E7
S1 x E6
S1 x E5
S1 x E4
S1 x E3
S1 x E2
S1 x E1
Sweet Magnolias

Sweet Magnolias

Not Rated
Centers on three South Carolina women, best friends since high school, as they shepherd each other through the complexities of romance, career, and family.

Episode: TV-14

Duration: 50 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2020

IMDb: 4

Content: TV-14

Other Sources: