Dennis the Menace and Gnasher seasons:

S2 x E13
S2 x E12
S2 x E11
S2 x E10
S2 x E9
S2 x E8
S2 x E7
S2 x E6
S2 x E5
S2 x E4
S2 x E3
S2 x E2
S2 x E1
S1 x E13
S1 x E12
S1 x E11
S1 x E10
S1 x E9
S1 x E8
S1 x E7
S1 x E6
S1 x E5
S1 x E4
S1 x E3
S1 x E2
S1 x E1
Dennis and Gnasher is an animated British TV series based on characters from The Beano comic, which ran from 4 February 1996 until 5 July 1998. It was originally called "Dennis the Menace" in the UK, but was renamed "Dennis and Gnasher" in international countries to prevent confusion between both "Dennis" characters.

Genres: Animation





Duration: min

Quality: DVD


IMDb: 5